Fröbel-building permit No.4

€18,90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

8 stones in classic yellow.

Friedrich Fröbel was an educator who recognized the importance of supporting children from an early age. He created a pedagogical concept of songs, activities and toys. Fröbel founded the first kindergarten in 1840 in Bad Blankenburg. The teachings of Friederich Fröbel are more relevant than ever in today's world, which is characterized by sensory overload.

Friedrich Froebel developed toys made of wood, which should give the children a variety of insights from the simple. Children recognize from this: forms of life, knowledge and beauty. Ankerstein GmbH produces these toys from the 100% ecological ingredients of the Anker stones: chalk, color pigments, linseed oil and sand. The dimensions of the anchor stones correspond to the dimensions of Fröbel's toys.

Fröbelgabe 4 consists of 8 blocks 50x25x12,5 mm. These are traditionally kept in a wooden box.

Children recognize that eight cuboids can be joined together to form a large cube. On the other hand, a large cube can produce eight, four or two small cuboids. Chains, rows and patterns can be built from eight blocks, which can always look different due to their different surfaces and edge lengths. There are countless possibilities with eight small cuboids. You increase the possibilities many times over if you use the eight small dice of Fröbelgabe 3 in combination. So the child recognizes that two cubes correspond to a cuboid in their edge length.....

 

Scope of delivery:

– 1 wooden box with lid; 8 anchor stones (cuboid, corresponds to stone no. 15 of the anchor stone series)
Shipping & Returns

Free shipping on orders above €100 (GER) & €150 (EU)

Delivery time with DHL Go Green approx. 2-6 working days (EU)

14 days Right of Return (read more)

Customer Reviews
Thank you so much for your great work, you have the most wonderful store/online shop 🧡 (Translated)
— Maxi T.
Really great customer service! We ordered something & it came earlier than expected & lovingly packaged. A spare part that we had requested was also sent without any problems. Highly Recommended. (Translated)
— Colin L.
Very nice shop and a nice owner. The goods are great, great attention is paid to ecological materials. It is reasonably priced for the goods. It's a great store for us to buy clothes, toys and everything to do with children for our son. Gladly again, recommendation 👍🏽 (Translated)
— Marty
Beautiful store and really nice employees! The constantly changing shop window decorations make it always fun to drop by the shop. (Translated)
— Tobias F.
A wonderful store with attention to detail. Each part is carefully selected, making the shop a voyage of discovery. The individual pillows have been the best gift for birth, baptism or birthday for years, and have always accompanied my godchildren. A big recommendation for everyone who is looking for high-quality, special things. (Translated)
— Ariane E.
Wonderful shop with handpicked products. Pillows and other little things are made by hand by the boss. That has to be supported. We're always very happy to be there. (Translated)
— Ro Mü
Super nice children's shop with a lovingly selected selection, competent advice and very friendly employees. We recommend. (Translated)
— David E.
worldwide Shipping with kinder&konsorten

Free Shipping

On all orders above
€100 (DE) & €150 (EU)

Widerrufsrecht

Easy Returns

You can return your item
within 14 days

Sichere Bezahlung bei kinder&konsorten

Secure Payment

With PayPal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Credit and Debit cards, AMex, Visa, Union Pay or Sofort-transfer

Gift Wrap

Leave a note in your cart if you would like
your order to be wrapped as a gift

Fröbel-Baugabe Nr.4

€18,90
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet.

8 Steine im klassischen gelb.

Friedrich Fröbel war ein Pädagoge, der erkannt hat, wie wichtig es ist, Kinder bereits in frühester Kindheit zu fördern. Er schuf dazu ein pädagogisches Konzept aus Liedern, Beschäftigungen und Spielgaben. Fröbel gründete den ersten Kindergarten im Jahr 1840 in Bad Blankenburg. Die Lehren Friederich Fröbel´s sind in der heutigen Zeit, die von Reizüberflutungen geprägt ist, aktueller denn je.

Friedrich Fröbel entwickelte Spielgaben aus Holz, die den Kindern vielfache Erkenntnisse aus dem Einfachen vermitteln sollten. Kinder erkennen daraus: Lebens-, Erkenntnis- und Schönheitsformen. Die Ankerstein GmbH stellt diese Spielgaben aus den 100 % ökologischen Zutaten der Ankersteine: Kreide, Farbpigmente, Leinöl und Sand her. Ankersteine entsprechen in ihren Abmessungen den Maßen von Fröbel´s Spielgaben.

Die Fröbelgabe 4 besteht aus 8 Quadern LxBxH = 50x25x12,5 mm. Diese werden traditionell in einem Holzkästchen aufbewahrt.

Kinder erkennen, dass acht Quader zu einem großen Würfel zusammengefügt werden können. Andererseits können aus einem großen Würfel, acht, vier oder zwei kleine Quader entstehen. Aus acht Quadern kann man Ketten, Reihen und Muster bauen, die aufgrund ihrer verschiedenen Flächen und Kantenlängen immer anders aussehen können. Es gibt unzählige Möglichkeiten mit acht kleinen Quadern. Sie erhöhen die Möglichkeiten um ein Vielfaches, wenn Sie die acht kleinen Würfel der Fröbelgabe 3 in Kombination verwenden. So erkennt das Kind, das zwei Würfel in ihrer Kantenlänge einem Quader entsprechen…..

 

Lieferumfang:

– 1 Holzkasten mit Deckel; 8 Ankersteine (Quader, entspricht Stein Nr.15 der Ankerstein-Serie)
Versand & Rückgabe

Kostenloser Versand ab einem Bestellwert über 100€ (DE) & über 150€ (EU)

Lieferzeit mit DHL Go Green ca. 2-6 Werktage (EU)

14 Tage Rückgaberecht (mehr lesen)

Kundenbewertungen
Vielen Dank für eure tolle Arbeit, ihr habt den wundervollsten Laden/Onlineshop 🧡
— Maxi T.
Ein wirklich toller Kundenservice! Wir haben etwas bestellt & das kam früher als erwartet & liebevoll verpackt. Auch ein Ersatzteil, um das wir gebeten hatten, wurde völlig problemlos mitgesendet. Absolut empfehlenswert.
— Colin L.
Sehr schöner Laden und eine nette Inhaberin. Die Ware ist toll, es wird sehr auf ökologische Werkstoffe geachtet. Preislich ist es angemessen für die Waren. Es ist für uns ein tolles Geschäft in für unseren Sohn Klamotten, Spielzeug und alles rund ums Kind einzukaufen. Gerne wieder, Empfehlung 👍🏽
— Marty
Wunderschöner Laden und echt nette Mitarbeiter! Durch sich ständig wechselnde Schaufensterdekorationen macht es immer Spaß am Geschäft vorbeizukommen.
— Tobias F.
Ein wundervoller Laden mit Liebe zum Detail. Jedes Teil ist sorgfältig ausgesucht wodurch das Geschäft die reinste Entdeckungsreise ist. Die individuellen Kissen sind seit Jahren das beste Geschenk zur Geburt, Taufe oder Geburtstag, und begleiten meine Patenkinder seit jeher.Eine große Empfehlung für alle, die nach hochwertigen, besonderen Dingen suchen.
— Ariane E.
Wunderbarer Laden mit handverlesenen Produkten. Kopfkissen und andere Kleinigkeiten werden per Hand hergestellt von der Chefin. Sowas muss unterstützt werden. Wir sind immer sehr gerne da.
— Ro Mü
Super schöner Kinderladen mit einer liebevoll ausgesuchten Auswahl, einer kompetenten Beratung und sehr freundlichen Mitarbeiterinnen. Sehr zu empfehlen.
— David E.
worldwide Shipping with kinder&konsorten

Kostenloser Versand

Auf alle Bestellungen über
100€ (DE) & 150€ (EU)

Widerrufsrecht

Einfache Rückgabe

Sie können Ihren Artikel innerhalb von
14 Tagen zurückgeben

Sichere Bezahlung bei kinder&konsorten

Sichere Bezahlung

Mit PayPal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Kredit- und Debitkarte, AMex, Visa, Union Pay oder Sofortüberweisung

Als Geschenk

Geben Sie eine Anmerkung im Warenkorb an, wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung als Geschenk verpackt haben möchten